Cyprus - Technological University of Cyprus

University name: 
Technological University of Cyprus

Agreement of Scientific Cooperation

Date of initial signing: 
Duration of Agreement: 
2019 - Febr. 2024
Contact Person: 
S. Manoliadou tel: 2310 99 5307
Scientific coordinator: 

- Prof. Th. Zagas - School of  Forestry and Natural Environment

Participating Faculties and Schools: 
Faculty of Agriculture
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Faculty of Forestry and Natural Environment
School of Economics
School of Civil Engineering
School of Mechanical Engineering
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
School of Visual and Applied Arts
School of Journalism and Mass Media
Partners' Obligations: 


Exchanges of Professors or Lecturers, undergraduate and graduate students.

The implementation of the exchanges will be decided by the Rectorate authorities of the two Institutions, in collaboration with the relevant Schools / Services, with individual contracts and will be concluded by the Partner parts depending on availability of places and financial resources.


First Agreement: 
Last Renewal of Agreement: