Romania - University of Craiova

University name: 
University of Craiova

Agreement of Academic Cooperation

Date of initial signing: 
Duration of Agreement: 
2015 – Jan. 2020
Contact Person: 
H. Bahtsavanopoulou, tel: 2310 99 6742
Scientific coordinator: 

Professor K. Hatzikonstantinou, School of Law

Participating Faculties and Schools: 
School of Theology
School of Ecclesiastical and Social Theology
School of Philology
School of History and Archaeology
School of Philosophy and Pedagogy
School of Psychology
School of English Language and Literature
School of French Language and Literature
School of German Language and Literature
School of Italian Language and Literature
School of Mathematics
School of Physics
School of Chemistry
School of Biology
School of Geology
School of Informatics
School of Early Childhood Education
School of Primary Education
School of Law
School of Economics
School of Political Sciences
Faculty of Agriculture
Faculty of Forestry and Natural Environment
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Faculty of Medicine
Faculty of Dentistry
School of Visual and Applied Arts
School of Music Studies
School of Drama
School of Film Studies
School of Civil Engineering
School of Architecture
School of Rural and Surveying Engineering
School of Mechanical Engineering
School of Mathematics, Physics and Computational Sciences
School of Chemical Engineering
School of Urban-REgional Sciences
School of Engineering (Veroia)
School of Pharmacy
School of Physical Education and Sports Science (Serres)
School of Journalism and Mass Media Studies
School of Physical Education and Sports Science
Partners' Obligations: 

Agreement of academic cooperation between all departments of the two universities, without financial obligations. Exchange of postdoctoral researchers, whose expenses will be entirely covered by European Union programs.

On January 14, 2015, a new Agreement was signed concerning Doctoral Field. Duration of the Agreement: January 2015 - January 2020.