USA - North Dakota State University

University name: 
North Dakota State University

Memorandum of Understanding.

Date of initial signing: 
Duration of Agreement: 
September 2012 – September 2015
Contact Person: 
H. Baxevanidou, tel. 2310 996742
Scientific coordinator: 

Prof. E. Nikolousi - Faculty of Medicine.

Participating Faculties and Schools: 
School of Theology
School of Philology
School of History and Archaeology
School of Philosophy and Pedagogy
School of Psychology
School of English Language and Literature
School of French LAnguage and Literature
School of German Language and Literature
School of Italian LAnguage and Literature
School of Mathematics
School of Physics
School of Chemistry
School of Biology
School of Geology
School of Informatics
School of Law
School of Economics
School of Political Sciences
Faculty of Agriculture
Faculty of Forestry and Natural Environment
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Faculty of Medicine
Faculty of Dentistry
School of Visual and Applied Arts
School of Music Studies
School of Drama
School of Civil Engineering
School of Architecture
School of Rural and Surveying Engineering
School of Mechanical Engineering
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
School of Chemical Engineering
School of Mathematics, Physics and Computational Sciences
School of Journalism and Mass Media Studies
Partners' Obligations: 

Memorandum of Scientific Cooperation. The Collaboration refers to all existing operating divisions in both Universities and is free of charge

First Agreement: