USA - The University of Alabama

University name: 
University of Alabama

Memorandum of Understanding

Date of initial signing: 
Duration of Agreement: 
Automatic renewal
Contact Person: 
H. Baxevanidou, tel. 2310 996742
Scientific coordinator: 

Prof. F. Komninou - School of Physics

Participating Faculties and Schools: 
School of Theology
School of Philology
School of History and Archaeology
School of Philosophy and Pedagogy
School of English Language and Literature
School of Maths
School of Physics
School of Chemistry
School of Biology
School of Geology
School of Informatics
School of Political Sciences
School of Visual and Applied Arts
School of Musical Studies
School of Drama
Partners' Obligations: 


Mutual exchange of  Professors & Lecturers, undergraduate and graduate students and doctoral students.

The implementation of the exchanges will be considered on request after approval of both institutions and subject to available funding.


First Agreement: