Canada - University of York

University name: 
University of York

Agreement of Scientific Cooperation.

Date of initial signing: 
Duration of Agreement: 
2017- April 2020
Contact Person: 
S. Μanoliadou, tel. 2310 995307
Scientific coordinator: 

Prof. D. Mentzou - Sfendoni, School of Philosophy and Pedagogy.

Participating Faculties and Schools: 
Faculty of Forestry and Natural Environment
School of History and Archaeology
School of Philology
School of Philosophy and Pedagogy
School of English Language and Literature
School of French Language and Literature
School of German Language and Literature
School of Italian Language and Literature
School of Geology
School of Economics
School of Political Sciences
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
School of Visual and Applied Arts
School of Musical Studies
School of Drama
School of Informatics
Partners' Obligations: 

MOBILITY OF PROFESSORS. Exchange of 2 Professors or Lecturers from each University to stay up to one month each. AUTH covers travel expenses for 2 Professors or Lecturers, offers free accommodation and per diem for two visiting professors from York, for a period of one month each.

Student Mobility.  Exchange a student (undergraduate or graduate) for 1 year stay (with housing for students Erasmus-low cost). AUTH grants two scholarships for Greek language courses in S.N.E.G. (summer school).

Last Renewal of Agreement: